

Dept of Ayurveda, Central Province

Chairperson: Head/ Siddha Medicine Dr. (Ms.) T. Thayalini 0770556790 Convener: Dr. (Ms.) V. Sanmugarajah 0777490634 Secretary: Dr. (Ms.) S. Sivagnanam 0779527197 E-mail : ircsm2022@gmail.com

Dept of Indigenous Medicine, Northern Province.

Preconference workshop Coordinator: Dr. S. Sivashanmugarajah 0776714835

Eastern Province.