Login Form


Postal address:

Organising Committee,
JUICE 2014,
University of Jaffna,
juice2014editor AT gmail.com
+94(0) 21 221 8158


e-conference e-mail:

juiceec2014  AT gmail.com


Conference Chair:

Snr. Prof. (Ms.) Vasanthy Arasaratnam
University of Jaffna


Conference Co-Chairs:

Prof. G. Mikunthan

Contact: +94(0)718475539


Dr. K. Suthakar
Contact: +94(0)718562113


Publication Chair:

Dr. (Mrs) Abyerami Sivaruban
Contact: +94(0)773506501


Conference Secretary:

Mrs. Piratheepa Vipulan

Contact: +94(0)776075669


JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.